Planning Commission

Notice is hereby given that the South Jordan Planning Commission will hold a Planning Commission Meeting on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at 6:30 p.m., in the City Council Chambers, located at 1600 W. Towne Center Drive, South Jordan, Utah with an electronic option via Zoom phone and video conferencing. Persons with disabilities who may need assistance should contact the City Recorder at least 24 hours prior to this meeting.

Planning Commission Agenda
Planning Commission with Supporting Documents

Planning Commission Electronic Meeting at 6:30 p.m.
Meeting Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89545984147?pwd=YktkaVZlVW1wUXBKdWNONUYrYXFEQT09
Meeting ID: 895 4598 4147
Passcode: 827241

One tap mobile
+13462487799,,294862284# US (Houston)
+16699009128,,294862284# US (San Jose)
Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US
+1 301 715 8592 US
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acZ1emt5g

How to use Zoom General Instructions
• Join on any device that has internet capability. 
• Go to: www.zoom.us
• Click on “join a meeting”, in the top right hand corner of the webpage.
• Enter the Meeting ID (below) and click “Join”.
• A download should start automatically in a few seconds. If not, click “download here”.
• Open download, Study Meeting begins at 4:30 p.m. and Regular Council Meeting will begin at 6:30 p.m.

2022 Planning Commission Schedule 
Planning Commission Meeting Minutes Archive
Planning Commission Meeting Audio Recordings

  1. Welcome
  2. Agenda and Supporting Documents
  3. About Planning Commission

Welcome

Welcome to the Planning Commission page. Here you'll find information about the Planning Commission, its next meeting, supporting documents, the meeting schedule and more.

Planning Commission Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 (Canceled)
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Members

  1. Nathan Gedge

    Nathan Gedge

    Commissioner (District 1) (Vice Chair)

  1. Michele Hollist

    Michele Hollist

    Commissioner (District 2) (Chair)

  1. Trevor Darby

    Trevor Darby

    Commissioner (District 3)

  1. Steve Catmull

    Steve Catmull

    Commissioner (District 4)

  1. Photo of Laurel Bevans

    Laurel Bevans

    Commissioner (District 5)

  1. Aaron Starks

    Commissioner (At-Large)